top of page

My Top 5 Favorite Costumes!

Today, I will show you five of my favorite dance costumes! Before you keep reading, don't forget to subscribe to know when I post!

The first costume you see below was my very first one ever! It is from a ballet dance called "Itsy Bitsy Spider." I like it because it looks cute and is very poofy! It definitely fits a 2 and 3-year-old dance! I especially the big headpiece, even if it fell off a lot! Next, you will see my "Baby Take a Bow" picture. I like this costume because of the big pink skirt and little bows on my shoes, in my hair, and on the top. This dance was very cute and fun to watch, especially since it was tap, not ballet. After that, we see another tap dance, a few years after "Baby Take a Bow" called "Sunny Side of the Street." This costume is one of my favorites because it is very sparkly and bright, like the sun. I also think the little bow and glittery headband is adorable. Now, there is a picture of my costume from the dance "My Same." This dance costume is also on the list because of all the sparkles! I love how shiny it is! I also like the tight skirt, since it is different from tutus I have worn in the past. Lastly, we have my "On Hold" costume. I like this one because everything about it is different from my past costumes, especially the very few of them I showed you. My favorite thing about this costume is the skirt, probably because it looks like something I can wear to school.

A SPECIAL THANKS TO ONE OF OUR SUBSCRIBERS, HANNAH, FOR THE GREAT SUGGESTION!!!

Tags:

bottom of page