top of page

Introducing Fun Friday!

A new segment is coming to Dancers of America!! It is called Fun Friday!!

What is Fun Friday?

Fun Friday is where every Friday, I post fun, interesting, exciting things about dance, rather than things about me or my dance experience. Each Friday, I will upload some funny articles that you will enjoy, hopefully, more than Monday-Friday articles.

Recommendations?

If you have any ideas for Fun Friday, you are more than welcome to contact me through my e-mail (at the bottom of the Home page) or direct message me on my Instagram account (hannahmsiegel)! You can also recommend anything for articles posted on other days of the week!

Subscribe!

If you haven't done so already, please make sure to subscribe for more!! Dancers of America appreciates all of our subscribers!!!

bottom of page